None
V

Enhance your skin with the jewellery it deserves: the new SKINCARE-INSPIRED MAKE-UP from REVIDERM in collaboration with international make-up artist GIOVANNI FASIELLO. Developed with high expectations for intelligent, well-considered skin care, the new make-up line combines only the best for your client's skin: VALUABLE MINERALS and SELECT INGREDIENTS. For make-up so pure and nurturing, it can even be used on sensitive skin and after treatments such as microdermabrasion without any problems.

It feels light, allowing the skin to breathe, giving it a healthy radiance. Dive into a product line that is perfectly coordinated with a range of timeless colours selected by Giovanni Fasiello, who will passionately put his knowledge at your disposal. Described in an easy to understand guide called the COLOUR CODE SYSTEM,  you will always know which product is suitable for which skin type and condition. 

With REVIDERM and Giovanni Fasiello, become a holistic beauty expert and perfect your abilities in the noble art of make-up.

SELECT INGREDIENTS
FOR A TOP-CLASS MAKE-UP

Of priceless value to your skin: SKIN JEWELS from REVIDERM A precious combination of ultra-fine micronised minerals and high-quality ingredients that respect the skin's individual texture and ensure a natural, flawless appearance. Perfected with precious DIAMOND DUST, the new SKINCARE-INSPIRED MAKE-UP becomes the indispensable highlight of every REVIDERM treatment.
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
09
10
11
11
12
01

Potassium Sorbate

The oxygen and energy kick for the skin that minimises redness and has a cell-renewing effect.

None
V

eredeln Sie gepflegte Haut mit dem Schmuck, den sie verdient: Dem neuen SKINCARE-INSPIRED MAKE-UP von REVIDERM in Zusammenarbeit mit dem internationalen Make-up Artist GIOVANNI FASIELLO. Entwickelt mit dem hohen Anspruch an intelligent durchdachte Hautpflege, vereint die neue Make-up Linie nur das Beste für die Haut Ihrer Kunden: WERTVOLLE MINERALIEN und AUSGEWÄHLTE INHALTSSTOFFE. Diese machen das Make-up so rein und pflegend, dass es selbst bei empfindlicher Haut und nach kosmetischen Behandlungen, wie einer Mikrodermabrasion, problemlos angewendet werden kann. Es fühlt sich

leicht an, lässt die Haut atmen und verleiht ihr ein gesundes Strahlen.
Tauchen Sie ein in die perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Produktselektion und die zeitlose Farbauswahl von Giovanni Fasiello, der Ihnen leidenschaftlich sein Wissen an die Hand gibt. Festgehalten in einem leicht verständlichem Leitsystem – dem COLOR CODE SYSTEM – wissen Sie immer, wel- ches Produkt für welchen Hautzustand und Typ geeignet ist.


Werden Sie mit REVIDERM und Giovanni Fasiello zum ganzheitlichen Experten für Schönheit und perfektionieren Sie Ihr Können um die edle Kunst des Make-ups.

AUSERWÄHLTE
INHALTSSTOFFE
FÜR EIN
HOCHKARÄTIGES
MINERAL MAKE-UP

Von unschätzbarem Wert für die Haut Ihrer Kunden:
SKIN JEWELS von REVIDERM. Eine edle Zusammenstellung ultrafein mikronisierter Mineralien und hochwertiger Inhaltsstoffe, die das individuelle Hautbild respektieren und für ein natürliches, makelloses Aussehen sorgen.

Perfektioniert durch den kostbaren DIAMOND DUST wird das neue Skincare-Inspired Make-Up zum unverzichtbaren Highlight einer jeden REVIDERM Behandlung.
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
09
10
11
11
12
01

POTASSIUM SORBATE

Der Sauerstoff- und Energie-Kick für die Haut, wirkt zellerneuernd und minimiert Rötungen.